Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jax Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jax Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chefjoe713 about 18 hours ago

The "ORIGINAL" JAX Burger

Great Burger! We have been enjoying these since coming to the area...expertly cooked every time with a friendly price. Love the wood grilled flavor and friendly service. Knocks the socks off of that other place in Bellaire that Broils their Burgers in both quality, price and consistency. Jax for the win!

Julie 8 days ago

Gulf Coast Fish Tacos

Had this after manager suggested it when it was only a special dish and it was so good! So glad it was added to main menu! Tons of flavor!

Kerisa 15 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We tried the chicken fried steak at lunch and indeed, it was crispy crunchy on the outside and the steak was mouth watering. Best to get gravy on the side! We ordered fries and mashed potatoes (could not decide) and both are great!

Donovonmiles 22 days ago

JAX Famous Nachos

The nachos were amazing and fresh. You really cant go wrong with anything on the menu. Every thing is made to order so the food is good and hot when you get it. The staff and amazing and courteous as well. This restaurant is top tier. Its as if its a hidden gem waiting to be found. And once you find it you hit a treasure chest full of gold but only with a great menu. What ever you order here will be great and you wont be disappointed .

Tammyhawco 24 days ago

Chicken Wings

Great food, live music and atmosphere. Had a great Philly Cheese Steak also.

Kirbymarie24 7 days ago

South West Fajita Bowl

Jax is our go-to for pick up on weekday nights when we don't have time for dinner. Also our go-to when we want a quick, delicious and affordable bite over the weekend. The food is consistently good. No complaints. Portions are unusually large, especially given the current times. We have tried several items on the menu and love all of them. Our kid also loves their food, which is always a plus.

Tonyallen585 9 days ago

Santa Fe Chicken

The chicken was moist not dry. The flavors flowed together. The rice pilaf was delicious. Great meal at reasonable price. Wonderful staff and restaurant

Sh9b11 17 days ago

Fajita Bowl

Great food, and lovely atmosphere. Will you have zydeco at this location?

Mwbc110 23 days ago

The "Original" JAX Burger

First time eating at Jax grill. Delicious. Prepared as ordered! Onion Rings were great as well. I knew when I saw the fire truck there that it would be a good place to try!

Kristin 26 days ago

Shrimp Salad

Yummy!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA