Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jax Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jax Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Erica 1 day ago

Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich is delicious!

Em 6 days ago

Hail Caesar

I love y'all's Caesar salad. It has plenty of croutons and cheese and a tasty dressing. I also tried pork chops and chicken. They were both grilled and delicious. Sides were healthy, tasty thank u.

Dominique about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

My son loves your wings. Each Time I go to your location he asks me order me some dad or at least bring me back a doggie bag please. Your wings are so so awesome. We use to go at 4:00 pm just to eat your wings. I am so happy that you have them now on the menu and we can order them for lunch. We just love them and we are going today and guess what I am ordering today? You got it your famous wings that are off the chain. I would truly recommend you try them you will not be disapppointed.

Kenneth about 2 months ago

Southwestern Salad

Excellent

Catherine about 2 months ago

Bellaire Strips

Been eating at Jax for years. Never had a bad meal. Delicious chicken strips with cream gravy and fries.

Alicegmo 2 days ago

Grilled Catfish Fillet

It was really good. The fish great taste the veggies and rice was great !

Pamela 27 days ago

Deep Gulf Shrimp Basket

The atmosphere was cozy and Texas friendly vibe! Food delicious affordable prices to include appetizers while drinks were hitting home runs and the Zadeco band was blasting the soles off my feet! Spot on all-around 10+ Fort Worth TX howdy family!

Aguttin about 2 months ago

Grilled Rainbow Trout or Salmon

Been coming to Jax for years and we can't get enough of this place! Love the blackened trout, fried shrimp, and LOVE their sun dried tomato salad dressing. Never had something I didn't like. Only complaint is that we moved and now Jax is further from our house!

Cynthia Nelson about 2 months ago

JAX Salad

Very disappointed in this dish although other items have been delicious. No strawberries, blueberries, eggs, or cucumbers were in my Togo salad. There were four bite-size pieces of tomato and four small pieces of avocado. There was lots of assorted lettuces and strips of bell pepper. There were five medium grilled shrimp which were delicious. I thought maybe six since that is typical of other shrimp dishes.

Rick about 2 months ago

Grilled Catfish Fillet

Always fresh and consistent.... Lots of great veggies too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA